The Zoya Factor (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs



The Zoya Factor (2019) songs download

Bollywood Hindi Movie The Zoya Factor (2019) songs Download and listen online. Cast and crew of this hindi movie is Sonam Kapoor, Dulquer Salmaan. Release date is 20 September 2019. The Zoya Factor (2019) has been directed by Abhishek Sharma and producer/s is Fox Star Studios, Pooja Shetty, Aarrti Shetty. Music director of The Zoya Factor (2019) is Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy. This movie is written by Anuja Chauhan, Pradhuman Singh. This hindi music album has total 4 tracks. All songs are sung by Raghubir Yadav, Shankar Mahadevan, Arijit Singh, Alyssa Mendonsa, Benny Dayal, Yasser Desai. The Zoya Factor (2019) mp3 song Download. The Zoya Factor (2019) Free mp3 songs download. Listen and download all songs online in high quality on musicbadshah from below.


The Zoya Factor (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Sonam Kapoor, Dulquer Salmaan
Director: Abhishek Sharma
Music: Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy

Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie The Zoya Factor MP3 Songs:

Songs Name128 Kbps320 Kbps
01 – Lucky CharmDownloadDownload
02 – KaashDownloadDownload
03 – Pepsi Ki KasamDownloadDownload
04 – MaherooDownloadDownload


More From: ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *