Dil Tera Aashiq (1993): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs



Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) songs download

Bollywood Hindi Movie Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) songs Download and listen online. Cast and crew of this hindi movie is Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Anupam Kher. Release date is 22 October 1993. Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) has been directed by Lawrence D'Souza and producer/s is Rakesh Nath. Music director of Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) is Nadeem-Shravan. This movie is written by Reema Rakeshnath. This hindi music album has total 8 tracks. All songs are sung by Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Mukul Agarwal, Sadhana Sargam, Sudesh Bhosle, Vinod Rathod, Udit Narayan. Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) mp3 song Download. Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) Free mp3 songs download. Listen and download all songs online in high quality on musicbadshah from below.


Dil Tera Aashiq (1993): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Anupam Kher
Director: Lawrence D’Souza
Music: Nadeem-Shravan

Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Dil Tera Aashiq MP3 Songs:

Songs Name128 Kbps
01 – Dil Tera AashiqueDownload
02 – Hum Se Sajna – IDownload
03 – Hum Se Sajna – IIDownload
04 – Kam Se Kam ItnaDownload
05 – Mujhe Kuch Kehna HaiDownload
06 – Namaste NamasteDownload
07 – Pyaar Ke BadlayDownload
08 – Pyaase Kaway keDownload
Download All Songs (Zip File)Download


More From: ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *